Students Named to 2020 Summer President's List at A-B Tech

A-B Tech Community College has announced that the following students have been named to the President’s List for the summer semester. To qualify, students must be enrolled in an academic program, carry at least 12 credit hours of curriculum courses numbered 100 or above, and have a 4.0 quality point average for the semester under consideration.

Lori Allen

Tonia Renee Allen

Lena Kelly Arrington

Joshua Garrett Bell

Scott David Clark

Emma Dadmun

Rebecca Maria Davenport

Madelyn Grace Gilbert

Faith Laray Hannah

Catherine Marie Jackson

Ashley Renae-Elizabeth Junkins

Elijah Lee Laughter

Nastasia T. Madera

Mary Margaret Moffitt

Gabrielle Moneymaker

Olivia Rieger

Rebecca Elizabeth Roberts

Michael Nile Schafrick

Ronald E. Scott

McKinzie Marie Sturgell

Megan Washington

Ashley Ann Woodring

Kami Jade Yates


Find more Press Releases news.